Javasci: In sparse matrix, add a parameter to constructor to give the ability to... 71/5671/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 23:17:09 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 19:25:14 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit336140152b5b3ce5a2e0003b456969d2eabdafe3
tree85d246799b4f033de44d7fe302933b5aae7661a0
parentb393075ca9b98f41b40dcf8703e0513883682bc4
Javasci: In sparse matrix, add a parameter to constructor to give the ability to check the arguments validity

Change-Id: I07ae3279d9e1fda66f840b7202c7da716813960a
scilab/modules/javasci/TODO
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabBooleanSparse.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabSparse.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabSparseException.java [new file with mode: 0644]