Translated in russian help page for champ: "see below" -> "см. ниже" 33/10533/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:08:59 +0000 (16:08 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:05:24 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit33831b3167bf69d629875e3141a9fac2d7a2ffdf
tree98345e999bc389778dbee03eaa600a98eabe081f
parentb6d57e6a7f4937e94784b6cf88be7b50c3f438f1
Translated in russian help page for champ: "see below" -> "см. ниже"

Change-Id: I581edf64ad13c26cb4244a73db46189b1d0c2a2e
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/champ.xml