Correct misalignment between 3 xcos test files and their corresponding dia.ref files 26/10526/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 08:34:53 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:52:15 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit33945f2194000300f3a4a3343524fd4df52bb496
treec9748c07dec237bc0f1830cc3f5c0708c1b20fb6
parentd7ab11a464b9765e47f82395bb024627fabf8dc0
Correct misalignment between 3 xcos test files and their corresponding dia.ref files

Change-Id: Ia7cef2c6aba59fb16c9c9b96536b5b097467be2b
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/cumsum.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.dia.ref