regenerated umfpack test ref 49/15549/1
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:17:00 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit3398e0ea976df324ebd71822823ca90830752551
tree8875a34ff128319372e7cf010319357a8e27a4ed
parent45dfda4f2230fdf96ca5f08cfb1ecd8abca86041
regenerated umfpack test ref

Change-Id: I54e59b466e2b5bf27567c2c4a2c90a076ddd9bd0
(cherry picked from commit 11925fcb345e9f56b9c54bc88c3669a60b58063b)
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umfpack.dia.ref
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umfpack.tst