Xcos MVC: minor fixes 59/15759/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:12:14 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit33a838d847c75448a3f54caf4bb44b22b09bf9e6
tree2ab3c7137ac0ff79de855ce2091ad557173bd355
parentaf0c90195a5339ef34946c6fb94b10e36970a1b9
Xcos MVC: minor fixes

Change-Id: I83dc68e453ef2fedb34bff3d4dd4048465f9dfd6
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/recursive_cloning.cpp