Add examples to intdec, mfft & wfir_gui 57/9857/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 11:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:35:35 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit33aab99af8466dfc2c165419d58da35e3ee506c0
tree16a303f611c2d2cd6c4e75c297427ed0d090f612
parent11ff8ea591945afe5fee21d81b3d58b29a23b9f0
Add examples to intdec, mfft & wfir_gui

Change-Id: Idbf6c4749eab5e07b200bdb837f2b90b89a0fb65
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/spectral_estimation/intdec.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/transforms/mfft.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/wfir_gui.xml