Bug 14386 fixed bis (remove CommentExp for empty else) 19/20619/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:54:32 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:03:16 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit33b80b64145f3bbcd3a974d45f0ef1235f81a127
treec011703eb438723b36bdeec1d371d5531c500664
parent36b3370f8fa9d65dd7db1d2301e1039891fd6a51
Bug 14386 fixed bis (remove CommentExp for empty else)

Change-Id: Ibec1f6ab9a031a2e05eb248d770fdb62eee0a998
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/deserializervisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/ifexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/VisitIfExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/prettyprintvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/treevisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14386.tst
scilab/modules/coverage/src/cpp/CodePrinterVisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/coverage/src/cpp/InstrumentVisitor.cpp