Scicos tests: fix script2var, buildouttb and clone_extract 65/16165/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:22:28 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 16:24:50 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit33b8b4a38d27410f383a26ebde6baea90a6093c7
treeca37a5bff12538c794060945201f7adf4795d747
parent76114ed15234f9073c77415e0ccaf873b3452369
Scicos tests: fix script2var, buildouttb and clone_extract

Change-Id: Iff9b3a96fc671f6d32e2ddc9e36434c609241f8a
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/buildouttb.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/buildouttb.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/clone_extract.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/clone_extract.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/script2var.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/script2var.tst