* Bug #13919 fixed - Scilab parsed "hidden" as a reserved keyword but it is not used. 06/17306/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 08:02:28 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:36:56 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit33c051d3ca370abbd5b32f1cc5bfa9876f83b7fe
tree6c969ce5b8d199b1a03a8166600286ce996665d2
parentda294484f4adf78ab0cb470a38fb9af899222a9b
* Bug #13919 fixed - Scilab parsed "hidden" as a reserved keyword but it is not used.

Change-Id: I9a1f753eae3b46190e11275821198cd72d16673b
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/includes/parse/parsescilab.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/bison/parsescilab.output
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/bison/parsescilab.yy
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/parsescilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13919.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13919.tst [new file with mode: 0644]