Coverage src: enable clang compilation for MacOS 28/18928/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:29:50 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit33c29071200bae874e3fae6666185510b582c402
tree0f55cb1a135667828f737e9bd94875a8f327711b
parent55ed9e329bf6b7b4af37a51d210fcf18adb8e1db
Coverage src: enable clang compilation for MacOS

 * std::prev had trouble passing. Removed it and improved the code
 * Only 2 lines deal with prev, the rest is just endl->'n'
 * With this commit, I can compile Scilab with clang as long as I provide the -fno-openmp flag

Change-Id: I20305d7f7a9a39b915f8201cb39721e53e76c9e3
scilab/modules/coverage/src/cpp/CoverResult.cpp