Switch to ecj 4.4.2 (for compatibility with Java 8) 85/16885/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:44:40 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:45:21 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit33cb096b407d391458b27b9d742039a1cd879e68
tree284c6f678f74c84eeab10fb91ef0147a444d17d1
parent01c3656901f64bbd34dc5cf0bcb8cdd7ab41ae87
Switch to ecj 4.4.2 (for compatibility with Java 8)

Change-Id: I331ba74432bf229e11ca8660f345337cf23c5645
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaCompiler.java