Revision of help pages for slash and backslash (en_US, ru_RU). 16/11116/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:08:15 +0000 (21:08 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 07:55:10 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit33ef305f7f4ba66c1c89c72e6e7c30bb4af0ec09
tree1d6efdd3a723e0ef82a06d63f298b80bbfe6f4c8
parente228b37ae018bbe60974c2f23b529401659d662e
Revision of help pages for slash and backslash (en_US, ru_RU).

Change-Id: I65f339a6f4a9c13afe10e715d6da904247c8e4a4
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/backslash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/slash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/backslash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/slash.xml