All headers are now installed at the same place 45/5945/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:40:01 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 10:21:24 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit34061b53125da020288406ac2e1601660ce8f76a
treef465db10e7d7ff03dfdfa2c67b520760060bc172
parentab8cade575d982b142381e6d180beb72104757bf
All headers are now installed at the same place

Change-Id: I3e025989d2348f4e7517a79db9fc8aa353ba59a7
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/functions_manager/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/functions_manager/Makefile.in