functions: fix remove_profiling documentation (simplify, focus on what it does) 17/12717/2
authorSimon <simon@SMA-debian-7.10-x64>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:29:28 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commit340d53eccabab47b68519d7546a919ef66ed63f2
treee2ed08fe2bf0f0c6f1d6bb3c97ed5e70d92c03ce
parentaa92090e6cfbb5f46f8681a928f008150aa6c1e7
functions: fix remove_profiling documentation (simplify, focus on what it does)

Author:    Simon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>

Change-Id: Ic5406995d6bee97fed69709058064772e52196c2
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/profiling/remove_profiling.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/profiling/remove_profiling.xml