* Bug 15948 fixed: xyzlabel() & title() upgraded 78/20878/11
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:05:28 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit34138dac6ac72bb167bad7cdab79ffbe02178efc
tree49359dafb38d4abc2cbae76a18e6d1f3c75e6a02
parentbc03736167da0aa62867f258b5287f09a14d16d1
* Bug 15948 fixed: xyzlabel() & title() upgraded

 * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15948

 * new xyzlabel() page: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4902

 REQUIRES https://codereview.scilab.org/21197 (iscolor() extension)

Change-Id: I79ec38dbc31f8fadda3df439661aecc7a1d812bf
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/annotation/title.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/annotation/xlabel.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/annotation/title.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/annotation/xlabel.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/annotation/title.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/TitleLabel.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/getTitleLabelPropertyNam.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/setTitleLabelProperty.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/xyzlabel_title.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/title_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/xlabel_1.png