* fit_dat has been deprecated for datafit. See bug #9306. 76/9876/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:16:31 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 13:37:50 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit3419a242eab0af863c2c3cdbf7303773370a6110
tree4df7e9e39448474534a858641bb219a206d3fb34
parent6b7173fd75e30f86136fa22b7c82411adf0d7e0e
* fit_dat has been deprecated for datafit. See bug #9306.

Change-Id: I1a84f80e975faf5f812991083cce7e2fa1855cc7
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/fit_dat.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/fit_dat.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_244.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_244.tst