Xcos MVC: blk.model.blocktype is a string 68/15168/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:15:38 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit342b270e29c4e12b560771a93b72217dbf699e9b
treecd9ee922d5e624ef3bcfe76de62f4a8b40cd1b48
parent52a398e59d249037e1a6e9e827e72a71ee790ede
Xcos MVC: blk.model.blocktype is a string

Change-Id: I16b76e7d48c53a5508718f4436869eadf331ea9b
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp