SciNotes: fix window icon 71/14071/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 09:36:33 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit344ed6ddd24a882e3c9338130b2314275a833a44
tree3dfe53c98cde84ff5f0fb02d290e5415fdc2de7c
parent596365632eb9eead7731b8e1ee46abcf5c39b084
SciNotes: fix window icon

Change-Id: I6027ff476557b345604f1e0bde712f7bd493fb2f
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java