Xcos: fix xcosBlockEval call 22/1122/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:14:25 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
commit3455c973afd615fd49dc36af078ecb72593f4ef6
treeee46e8e8b51f52f23ccf43154edf6e7c629259f2
parent1bbfafd43bc4bbc57b8ec4035d9d0f3ae1062b1c
Xcos: fix xcosBlockEval call
Type the interFunction as a macro
Add unitary test for the xcosBlockEval

Bug: 7129
Change-Id: I0dc7332f0e6c5fb6a6647d7b28154dfc508dabff
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcosBlockEval.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ContextUpdate.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosBlockEval.tst [new file with mode: 0644]