XML: Fix Windows compilation and free allocated memory 93/4793/5
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:33:20 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 11:44:45 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit3455ed136ab44c34512d89e2a478f2569d0878be
tree7feba6dde2d52ccee45a23fd1a5ce41744d3fa3d
parentee094ccb36345bc9219666c2f542c196adcdc0af
XML: Fix Windows compilation and free allocated memory

Change-Id: If3922da4f7906112858de5d726c3403c3ee02ef5
22 files changed:
scilab/modules/xml/LibScilab_Import.def
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_insertion.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLAttr_e.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_c_i_XMLAttr.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_foo_i_XMLList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_s_i_XMLList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlAttrs.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlClose.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlElement.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlGetNsByPrefix.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlReadStr.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlWrite.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlXPath.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/c/DllmainXml.c
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLRhsValue.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/extraction.hpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/insertion.hpp
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj.filters