[localization] fix wrong french translation of row 23/21323/5
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 08:12:38 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:35:24 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit346202c866a16ded53d52a868de95cde895d60e4
treebfc23e091432ec7ffcf3c6d0c1d50290fd97573b
parent2f2c42d11da9e7569ff9c2f34b321454c35d7759
[localization] fix wrong french translation of row

Consider the Wikipedia page

https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Matrice_(math%C3%A9matiques)

and note that in this context, the french word for "row" of a
matrix is "ligne".

Other occurences have been fixed in launchpad.

Change-Id: Ib43f0af45dabbe8dffe0339676ad480e72207237
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixoperations/and.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixoperations/or.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/searchandsort/members.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/3_dispersion_widths/variance.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/3_dispersion_widths/variancef.xml