Shell demo: remove drawlater and drawnow 73/8473/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:56:37 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit3468e7aa4152ad2db15592bce056a739e83f71bd
tree923b7d27aec550f6bcda6cb7ba794da34350f0d2
parent1d0d7450e71b4a3d14f397757903830a5d44903d
Shell demo: remove drawlater and drawnow

Change-Id: I9029c86874cd697fda91df56c1b380054e1062b5
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim7/anim7.sce