Back to previous behavior for closing button after http://cgit.scilab.org/scilab... 16/9116/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit346db9a60f8f1b284aec2dd27df545fecf49f197
tree6e4a0c4514da7617fe7351634be4fda1862417b2
parent74d51041d4a2bea23b674813c80f8c6ab46b2596
Back to previous behavior for closing button after cgit.scilab.org/scilab/commit/?id=5eeaf92f7b6261ead279ed5c74afaa529b7b337e

Avoid to close the tab when we just want to select it.

Change-Id: Idaeaf20b6d4dad215f59e0b9d2cd17d5d3c84606
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/ScilabTabbedPane.java