* Bug 15890 fixed: +[] warning from evstr() 46/20646/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:50:22 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:53:43 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit3478fe5a8f9efe3dbbe1f3fa4ac9ad0f1ed2bbf0
tree136d3d46f8216aa399daf10268759d2460b25a0d
parentc1fabf51ef9c76ec7658837896eb8abfb12b8f25
* Bug 15890 fixed: +[] warning from evstr()

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15890

Change-Id: I3e26d32af0e6189dce48cbf62c38017d443b4087
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/macros/evstr.sci