Xcos tests: fix bug_8798 84/18984/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit347acf39076043be6289c18b89d665d4a015a5b5
treefe97b9249566456c012aebe356abc670582b3284
parentcb25dff8ccc95ee53046378b03344c85ff76be31
Xcos tests: fix bug_8798

 * Redrew the corrupt diagram and fixed messages

Change-Id: I98a86ff7a1e3367f4920acd0ab6c54731ae68d83
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/batch_simulation.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8798.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8798.tst