Graphics demos: leave windows open after the animation 97/12697/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:14:00 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit347d4d1af462f5fe650c82c45875be6fe5596e03
tree7ef543d89d6f949669d44d7fa77309657c235550
parent59be8e4be4f358315960996735ca6c1127d3721d
Graphics demos: leave windows open after the animation

Graphic windows should stay open once the animation is completed.

Change-Id: I66c763bd726d339c1d940a4375a65eb9726934e3
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim1/anim1.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim2/anim2.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim3/anim3.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim4/anim4.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim5/anim5.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim6/anim6.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim7/anim7.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim8/anim8.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/bubbleSort/bubbleSort.sci