Split the examples of polyline properties + add a new image 15/10115/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 09:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 12:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commit348c679150ecb8e535b2c26dbad105cc29a3c41c
tree1baa59a3099f17de73793b5139d040fcab4cd465
parentdca698aa943abe29b7550e7929576f08dd365f6b
Split the examples of polyline properties + add a new image

Change-Id: I030e17e7f7ead26227a252880777a421f95a3256
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/polygon/polyline_properties.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/images/polyline_properties_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]