* Bug 13984 fixed: plot(..,'color',colors) unvectorized & limited colors names 26/19726/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 08:33:44 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:54:53 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit34955fea75357bf3488a114e625d5347a24025e2
treeef41479c6f4029fcafb31f60fe1a290c07fa33b3
parent3382037021e129136df083456213daac4fbde7a2
* Bug 13984 fixed: plot(..,'color',colors) unvectorized & limited colors names

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13984

Change-Id: Ic55450e64ecc04631c64d482aee8911b16a2227e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/iscolor.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/setPlotProperty.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13984.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/iscolor.tst [new file with mode: 0644]