Fix test in elementary_functions module 12/12612/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:25:29 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit3496379209b1ae99ea5dd607d60ead30236ec1f4
treef0ba8dbe3c37625ce6ea045e755457234b7d5b0f
parenta01eec44660333b88fb0101e2f4661c0cd3180bf
Fix test in elementary_functions module

* ' ' is replaced by " "
* test_run('elementary_functions', 'bug_3314')

Change-Id: Idceac3c29a55cb9510dd0b47d61efb491fb29e4c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3314.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3314.tst