Add English imposed sentences in test. test_run(sparse, bug_3310) 07/13207/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:45:00 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit349c2b1ab3eae68e71eb019174b4fcfd5e4cc7db
treedb9809e7a7f75b66e1f5ad63db42ca1f31ac36e9
parenta42fc8a02d6611d9062616ef5ce7e757bfdaadb2
Add English imposed sentences in test. test_run(sparse, bug_3310)

Change-Id: I51ba66e94ce25f4678d2b9e3948f7b7d046dc862
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3310.dia.ref
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3310.tst