Bug #11612: If A is negative sparse, the max function returned wrong value of index 22/8622/6
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:53:19 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:01:04 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit34a6332db9f31737f32aa28e0cdbcf7ca2a41600
tree0229df29a5876f68faead41a5c2259e840a63fc1
parentd0af5fad25dccf04a3a49e8756278a6d62322bb2
Bug #11612: If A is negative sparse, the max function returned wrong value of index
Tests:
test_run("elementary_functions","max","no_check_error_output")
test_run("sparse","bug_11612")

Change-Id: Iee3ab650978b242785ab043c2e979f5c8e905aad
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%sp_max.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%sp_min.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_maxi.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/max.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/max.tst
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/c/gw_sparse.c
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/c/sci_spmax.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/c/sci_spmin.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_spmax.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sparse/src/c/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/sparse/src/c/sparse.vcxproj
scilab/modules/sparse/src/c/sparse.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/dspmax.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/dspmin.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/sparse_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11612.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11612.tst [new file with mode: 0644]