* Bug 15144 fixed: mean() and stdev() could not be overloaded 68/19268/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:47:25 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit34bd111b70f5146890585390b639f231eda1d96a
treeef65d7e5029ec28b71e9109ddc9099b03ed612f2
parentafc895190c95abaaf5aa5986c3f42d655db3ea42
* Bug 15144 fixed: mean() and stdev() could not be overloaded

  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15144
  * This feature is noticeably expected in Image processing toolboxes
    where matrices and RGB hypermatrices are embedded in custom typed lists.

Change-Id: I6eade55b9a031d9d13f8275362d079c147f0e06a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/central_tendency/mean.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/descriptive_statistics/stdev.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/descriptive_statistics/stdev.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/ja_JP/central_tendency/mean.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/ja_JP/descriptive_statistics/stdev.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/mean.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/stdev.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/mean.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/stdev.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/stdev.tst