* Bug #10243 fixed - Functions: fix for fun2string 10/13210/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit34cb92ae9221ca299996c506fcdf14e012b71802
tree66fd41481b577e626f5baceb9d5682ebd3c4e990
parent16ef2f5e2e24eb3eb160518d6742077f6e6a85c0
* Bug #10243 fixed - Functions: fix for fun2string

fun2string(X) called X before returning its code.

Change-Id: I4874fa5176338b9d3bdf9f361db8f0701e06b97d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/functions/macros/fun2string.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10243.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10243.tst [new file with mode: 0644]