automake files were old and deprecated 32/12332/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:49:42 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit34f507374072ad38af3cff098b98a0c5fe1ec7e0
tree980b11802bb2128e30a6033cde860f5e552d4117
parent7040946b83d7d1157111e4a9851bb9a46e427395
automake files were old and deprecated

Change-Id: I0e63c94fc623dd2403e7f5f6e3c29c91ff75b429
scilab/config/compile
scilab/config/config.guess
scilab/config/config.sub
scilab/config/depcomp
scilab/config/install-sh
scilab/config/missing