Translation of help page for rubberbox function into Russian. 31/9931/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 05:42:17 +0000 (11:42 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:44:51 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit34fcd04a596be1cebc30ccd074ce9ce23a63ee56
tree1c43f7053075d4527629beec646b7a9e90ee3804
parent62b95a6b2ab4e00cec851dd1387dd3adc441824d
Translation of help page for rubberbox function into Russian.

Change-Id: I1072586e62b4165fe12764b41f95abf315099939
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/rubberbox.xml [new file with mode: 0644]