[bug_16512] dot division fixed when the rigth hand side is null. 65/21565/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 14:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 15:35:15 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit3503356ba4f9468a3da280d185a9fdcbac9598b9
treec2b737db31c91cc4b04eb8fd6728653ccea66b4c
parent8f0f3784dfc944758895b14e6aa1cc5a634fea99
[bug_16512] dot division fixed when the rigth hand side is null.

Change-Id: Ia10a54264b1937a8428ae8b8661f922fdc4bb91d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_dotdivide.hxx
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%i_d_s.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%i_r_s.sci
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%s_d_i.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%s_r_i.sci
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16512.tst [new file with mode: 0644]