[cacsd] fix some tests: zpk.. 64/20764/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 01:25:07 +0000 (02:25 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:29:55 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit35041172547fed0d849df7a3323592957ac825d4
treefa1ebf9a4b5af21dc5feab2730d2f659161b0b35
parenta1fdd3b7adbe6800977d4cfc4732338a256ee87b
[cacsd] fix some tests: zpk..

Change-Id: I1806a58ae3a2dcbadebfc0ce6a85f5f4ce4d326a
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/zpk.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/zpk.tst