Typo fixes 30/18430/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 08:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 08:48:14 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit351aaf0af5f160d581e223af21152e73ad5e3748
treed6713651486888c7a99acb79a91e7f4fdc00d27e
parent641ab59d2511230cae4c22ecc60050edba0ea764
Typo fixes

Change-Id: I6d1148fd35540814818fd29a55950d741a562aa9
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/poly_writing_api.c
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_divide.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/scatter.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/scatter3.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_save.sci