Documentation: fix the plot and plot2d localized image re-generation 83/17883/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:17:39 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:31:04 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit3531a821d372e9d4072b3dbaf323afa322980a72
tree605d9ba2d16a253320007d88f69b435553cdbb0c
parent8d3c3e868f48515161ca2230492c157f2a6f026a
Documentation: fix the plot and plot2d localized image re-generation

Change-Id: I57605393b483443b6e5cddea67755d2fc01d4f34
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot2d.xml