JIT: improve forexp 93/17193/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:01:03 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:47:41 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit353b1f4b155685129927be4adc38901e7105d5b6
tree9d50b765ab6445f2aa53a316dc68c71b13c1629d
parent7dba06db4dd576ba0ea28af84e21aa816a35f544
JIT: improve forexp

Change-Id: Ifdb8eaa78ea872d13a873a1eb4500b496f1f229c
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITForExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/jit/JITVisitor.cpp