Remove useless rules and warnings at bison execution. 52/17152/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:11:59 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit353b5b1f3de45ef9142820163722b6be2d7c0380
tree8342ae7e9fb372b6e83339fe3eff7a364193b6fa
parentf58100757caf016f14af825e7fec0e7fd24e2d60
Remove useless rules and warnings at bison execution.

Change-Id: I51b8412db12a5dad21379261c84d7c7dcb77482c
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/bison/parsescilab.output
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/bison/parsescilab.yy
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/parsescilab.cpp