Xcos solvers: put DDaskr-GMRes back up 51/12751/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:38:32 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit353d0f927435100cc96a4f03dddf63ca19bd16ee
tree521cc24e8c5de48c16222bdebcf08627247114a7
parent58cd0168cf0067045ffde8b0d8cb640fcadd825a
Xcos solvers: put DDaskr-GMRes back up

http://gitweb.scilab.org/?p=scilab.git;a=commit;h=95b8fc6d034f88077563c975de90a018e1d5451d
removed DDaskr-GMRes from the available solvers.

Change-Id: I316add8daab37d1af6fd5d8e9f48d7b6d4a507fc
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetupDialog.java