loadGui : allow to use Xinclude node in xml file 95/14395/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 18:04:27 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 21:07:04 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit353f1100794c8b057ebccd7f13b47b75934cd7b1
tree811cec4763adedee3bcc617a3f7b49882b529fc2
parentcdd9164d572f4a781bde281a298a2124453105a3
loadGui : allow to use Xinclude node in xml file

Change-Id: I177a3ab6caabc7c2cd14fd0fa1cee90662eef3cd
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java