CACSD demos: PID fix 99/12699/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:13:28 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:33:19 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit35408a718f011641653d446d0c08b665ab53e696
tree2ed006d70142307ff007523a19d3b282334a4a4f
parent3842be8c46c4f07a76845f6f77687af611a52350
CACSD demos: PID fix

The graphic window was cleaned before it was created...

Change-Id: If4bd3dadd48d5e9ad196d48055038e873427a4ff
scilab/modules/cacsd/demos/pid.dem