Bug #11592: In the documentation, example of bessel failed. 00/8500/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 14:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit356490fed5c2dc09544be0d40bf639841aead155
tree4b7677e94ac994ae0e1972ef3106c6d99e068b64
parent6f13a84b575fe20a4e9664fa9ba2745eba2a681f
Bug #11592: In the documentation, example of bessel failed.

Change-Id: Iefada4caadaf4228a0b77c1454b9bdc548df6cd2
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/bessel.xml