Improve the hist3d help pages + add more images 75/10875/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 14:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 15:45:36 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit3567bfd33d20189104e8e06f2998c01542cd9432
tree327bc6d899336d313d1ecf1d0b665d00a4e2cb4f
parentac8fbe36d53042b8337eed09ae309e7aa3dd645d
Improve the hist3d help pages + add more images

Change-Id: I19a687884f937a87a16eccd38ece805857e0d02b
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/hist3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/3d_plot/hist3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/hist3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/hist3d.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_5.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_6.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_en_US_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_fr_FR_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_ja_JP_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_pt_BR_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hist3d_ru_RU_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]