* Bug #10435 fixed - Undo in superdiagram did not update superblock ports 23/10623/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 13:57:54 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 10:06:10 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit35816632c61e02228c56e614eeb87199e7ce4ce8
tree88e51ddd21b6aaa3600c6540d6c93b30f31bec85
parentf38220845914e5a569065d844068fa2a535872cb
* Bug #10435 fixed - Undo in superdiagram did not update superblock ports
and links.

Change-Id: Ie3893b1f01de67960bb3b77795e3f94c083c294c
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java