bug #14992: removed readgateway use whereis instead 01/19101/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:43:00 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:07:55 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit358817798d60cb6a4c5bdc0c033f347caab44441
tree19e6c873ca5814deb9e14c32bb4c085634090e81
parent16247f87a06a1f427dacf3704e20a35984ab29f9
bug #14992: removed readgateway use whereis instead

Change-Id: Id2b4488f9afcf5974ddc6cb19e2b5e46d19e0014
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_whereis.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14992.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/whereis.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/whereis.tst