Core gateways: typo fix in error message 95/19295/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:42:19 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit359047232060fd79f1517325fc86536aaa7a327a
tree388fb93b9f7d49ffcc87afb66d25c376b14ad699
parentbd38cc4979d86a2240aeef4a277373da97afe516
Core gateways: typo fix in error message

Change-Id: I6c44c47215a8660845efb0eee07d2b3d4dc99322
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getversion.cpp