label : force refresh on text change 36/14336/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 09:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit35ae02d905dddd26ba39d55a3f7ac99f17de81c0
treee3b1faf638709d9137af1d1d1164f59243ca11ab
parentff8c02c3a0776c0decf70ff1d28a72a145fa2c80
label : force refresh on text change

Change-Id: Id7459f9f6b5bdb4c8dd084b5882d5775b62db46e
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java